The Ramakrishnananda Monastic Order is a religious order founded by Prabhuji, H.D.G. Avadhūta  Bhaktivedānta Yogācārya Śrī Ramakrishnananda Bābājī Mahārāja in 2003. It professes Hinduism, or the Sanātana-dharma religion, according to the vision of its founder which is called Retroprogressive Yoga.

The following is a list that includes all the sādhakas, or aspirants, who were personally accepted by him, and the only ones officially recognized as monastic disciples of the order.